Monday, December 13, 2010

Christmas Crafts: Angel Christmas Cards


We have made few special Christmas Cards to hand out this year for Grandparents and the like. I have left it rather late this year to make Christmas Cards but these Angels are quick and easy for kids to make.

You will need:
Paper Doily
Pink Paper
Marker Pen Black & Red
Glue
Coloured Card
Scissors
Tinsel pipe cleaner

To Make:
1 .Fold the coloured card in half to make a greeting card
2 .Cut the paper doily into quarters one quarter will be the angel dress then cut another quarter in half these will be the angel wings
3 .Cut a circle from the pink paper for the angels face
4 .Draw hair and eyes on the angels face using the black marker
5 .Draw a smile on the angels face using the red marker
6 .Glue the angels dress onto the card
7 .Glue the wings onto the card
8 .Glue the face onto the card
9 .Glue a small piece of tinsel pipe cleaner in the angels hair for a halo
10 .Write in the card

9 comments:

Herbal de nature said...



Obat tradisional sipilis paling manjur
Obat sipilis Terbukti Manjur
Jual Obat sipilis Herbal Yang terbukti Manjur
Obat sipilis Herbal Yang Manjur Tanpa Ke Dokter
Obat sipilis Paling Manjur dan murah
obat sipilis yang terbukti manjur
artikel obat penyakit sipilis pada pria
obat penyakit sipilis pada pria
obat herbal alami sifilis
obat alami buat sipilis
obat alami buat penyakit sipilis
obat alami untuk menyembuhkan sipilis
obat alami menyembuhkan sipilis
obat alami mengobati sipilis

Andrew said...

It is definitely additional archaic than microwavable, chemical, or electrical devices additionally used for improvement bottles each day. Boiling is that the oldest, however is yet improbably effective, methodology of improvement bottles http://neobabycenter.com.

marta larkin said...

'Tis that season of year again when everything has transformed into a commencement to a standout amongst the most darling Christian occasions - Christmas! In case you're one of the individuals who just got your development Christmas present, otherwise called your infant, here's an incredible thought to make the current year's festivals more fun, critical and customized by conveying child Christmas cards! While you can simply pick any card at the book shop, nothing can ever rival something that you made yourself, particularly with that lovable beloved newborn serving as your frontliner.

Gloria A. Yip said...

Stop beating your brains out trying to find best baby Christmas gifts. Even a practical baby item of good quality can become a great gift for a baby.

Anna said...

Homemade gift is very meaningful to the recipient. But I still like buy online . Simply because I deftness

adham said...



شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام التفاؤل شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر كما انها افضل شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل نقل عفش واثاث بالجبيل والخبر والقطيف والدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل اثاث بالقطيف

adham said...


شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بمكة
شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
نقل العفش والتخزين
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بينبع
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش

adham said...


اهم شركات كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام كذلك معرض اهم شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام والخبر والجبيل والخبر والاحساء والقطيف كذكل شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة وتنظيف بجدة ومكافحة الحشرات بالخبر وكشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل والقطيف والخبر والدمام
شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة
شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

 
Copyright 2009 House of Baby Piranha. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Wordpress by Wpthemesfree