Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Christmas Crafts: Fork Printing Christmas Tree


It is always fun to paint with something a little bit different like bubble wrap, feathers, forks or even pipe cleaners and the resulting piece of art can be quite interesting. Neevah was a little unsure about dipping her fork into the paint to start with but with a little encouragement she soon got right into the swing of making prints with the fork and had a lot of fun painting needles for her Christmas Tree.

You Will Need
Paper
Green, Red & Yellow Paint
Marker Pen
Fork
Scissors

To Make
1. On the piece of paper draw the outline of a Christmas Tree
2 .Paint needles on the Christmas Tree using the fork and green paint
3 .Paint thumbprint ornaments on the Christmas Tree
4 . Let Dry
5. Cut around the outline of the tree
6 .Display the Christmas Tree - We have hang Neevahs Tree on her bedroom door

10 comments:

Mandy Leech said...

GREAT idea!! I love it!

(V.Kerr) School Time Adventures said...

How fun!

Philippa said...

thanks for the comments :)

Jackie H. said...

That tree looks great. the fork really makes it look like needles. I wonder if my 2 year old could figure that out? I may have wait for next year. Thanks for the idea.

Philippa said...

Thanks Jackie ... I don't think Liam (who is 2) would get the whole fork printing thing he would be more likely to smear the paint around with the fork ... I think next year would be a great age for your son to try fork printing :)

celine said...

thank you for this sharing...
We have make this activity this morning (my girl she's soon 4 years and she's got chikenpox so she stay at home...)it was very funny ! (sorry if my english isn't very well... I'm french)
mathilde & céline

Herbal de nature said...


antibiotik sifilis
obat antibiotik buat sipilis
obat tradisional buat sipilis
obat herbal buat sipilis
obat dokter buat sipilis
obat generik buat sipilis pada pria yang manjur
obat cina buat penyakit sipilis
obat sipilis yang bagus dan murah
obat sipilis di batam
nama obat buat sipilis yang manjur


adham said...


شركة نقل عفش | شركة نقل اثاث بجدة | شركة نقل عفش بالرياض | شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة | شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش | شركة نقل اثاث بجدة | شركة نقل عفش بالرياض | شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة | شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش الرياض,شركة نقل عفش بجدة,شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة,شركة نقل عفش بالدمام

adham said...


شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل اثاث بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
easteldmam
east-eldmam
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش
شركة نقل عفش
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش
شركة نقل عفش | شركة نقل اثاث بجدة | شركة نقل عفش بالرياض | شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة | شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل العفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

 
Copyright 2009 House of Baby Piranha. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Wordpress by Wpthemesfree