Sunday, December 12, 2010

Christmas Crafts: Mini Wreaths


These Mini Wreaths are cute and easy to make although not suitable for young children I think older children could easily make them with some adult supervision or make them yourself.

You will need:
Plastic Ring off a milk bottle / water bottle or similar
Tinsel Pipe Cleaners in 2 different colours
Hot Glue
Thin Ribbon
Scissors
Christmas Embellishment

To Make:
1 .Tie a loop of ribbon onto the plastic ring make sure it is knotted tightly and trim the excess ribbon so only leaving a short tail
2 .With a spot of hot glue glue the ribbon knot and tail to the inside of the plastic ring
3 .Wrap the first pipe cleaner tightly around the ring next to the ribbon loop
4 .Wrap the pipe cleaner round and round the ring leaving a small gap between each turn
5 .Wrap the other colour pipe cleaner around the ring filling in the gaps
6 .Hot glue a Christmas embellishment to the bottom of the wreath
7 .Hang them on the tree or give them to friends

Tip :make sure all the wire ends of the pipe cleaner are nicely tucked away on the inside of the wreath

Thanks Kym for sending us one of these cute Mini Christmas Wreaths a few years ago I really like it and had to make some more.

8 comments:

Kristi@Creative Connections for Kids said...

That is is such a simple and easy idea.
Thanks for sharing it!

Philippa said...

Im pleased you like it Kristi :)

Andrew 1 said...

As first time folks, you will be confronting such a variety of choices in tending to your child. You should settle on what den you will be purchasing, auto seats you will be utilizing, garments, whether your infant will be living in with you or not, et cetera. click here

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet
jordans
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach factory outlet
michael kors canada
supra sneakers
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo
ray ban sunglasses
kobe shoes 11
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban wayfarer
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
nike roshe run
louis vuitton outlet online
louboutin pas cher
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
jordan 6
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
longchamp bags
kobe 11
jordan 4 toro
jordan retro
louis vuitton bags
gucci handbags
2016.7.4haungqin

adham said...



شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام التفاؤل شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر كما انها افضل شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل نقل عفش واثاث بالجبيل والخبر والقطيف والدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل اثاث بالقطيف

adham said...


شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بمكة
شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
نقل العفش والتخزين
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بينبع
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش

adham said...


اهم شركات كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام كذلك معرض اهم شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام والخبر والجبيل والخبر والاحساء والقطيف كذكل شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة وتنظيف بجدة ومكافحة الحشرات بالخبر وكشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل والقطيف والخبر والدمام
شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة
شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

 
Copyright 2009 House of Baby Piranha. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Wordpress by Wpthemesfree