Monday, December 6, 2010

Christmas Crafts: Wrapping Paper Wreath


I love little kids collages there is something so cute about the haphazard mix they create. The wreath Neevah created looks great hanging on the door so bright and cheerful and I am sure everyone who visits will know a creative young person lives here. So when you are wrapping Christmas presents make sure you keep the offcuts of paper and ribbon so your little one can make a cute Christmas wreath to decorate the door.

You will need:
Cardboard or Paper Plate
Wrapping Paper / Ribbon Offcuts
Glue
Marker Pen
Scissors
Ribbon
Old Christmas Card

To Make:
1. Cut the cardboard into a wreath shape or cut the center out of a paper plate
2 .Cut up the pieces of wrapping paper into small pieces
3. Cut the picture off the front of the old Christmas card - something large and bold will probably work best
4 .Glue the pieces wrapping paper onto the wreath and any other Christmas bits you may have - if you think they will run out of steam before the wreath is covered you could paint the wreath first
5 .Glue the old Christmas card picture onto the bottom of the wreath
6 .Make a loop of ribbon and glue or tape it to the back of the wreath
7 .Hang it on the door for all your visitors to admire

5 comments:

amandab said...

My Princess has beens saving ALL of the wrapping paper from any gifts she has received lately, (no matter how small the piece!), and my Nana cut up all of last years cards and gave them to us (she knows we love to craft :) ), so I think I have everything I need for this one :D Very timely as I was looking for extra, easy ideas that 3-7 year olds could do in case I run out of activities on Sunday :)

Philippa said...

Sounds perfect Amanda I hope the kids have fun making their wreaths :)

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet
jordans
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach factory outlet
michael kors canada
supra sneakers
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo
ray ban sunglasses
kobe shoes 11
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban wayfarer
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
nike roshe run
louis vuitton outlet online
louboutin pas cher
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
jordan 6
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
longchamp bags
kobe 11
jordan 4 toro
jordan retro
louis vuitton bags
gucci handbags
2016.7.4haungqin

adham said...


شركة نقل عفش | شركة نقل اثاث بجدة | شركة نقل عفش بالرياض | شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة | شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش | شركة نقل اثاث بجدة | شركة نقل عفش بالرياض | شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة | شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش بجدة
شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل عفش الرياض,شركة نقل عفش بجدة,شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة,شركة نقل عفش بالدمام

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

 
Copyright 2009 House of Baby Piranha. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Wordpress by Wpthemesfree