Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Neevah's Top 10 Activities from 2010


I can not believe in a few weeks time we will have been blogging for One Year! and what a year it has been. So with a little bit of help Neevah has put together her own Top 10 list of activities she loved from 2010.

Number 10 .....
Spice Pictures
This activity was lots of fun and ever so simple to setup. It incorporates many of the senses and is a great way to clean out your spice rack of any out of date spices.

Number 9 ..... Magic Colour Drinks
This idea would be great for a party, playdate or just for fun and of course it is a great to learn about colours and colour mixing.

Number 8 ..... Tractor Painting

I originally tried this idea with Liam but after Neevah saw the photos she had to try it as well ..... lots of messy messy fun!

Number 7 ..... Colour Fishing

Neevah loved fishing for colourful fish in her washing basket boat it was such a fun way to learn different colours.

Number 6 ...... Making Gifts
Neevah is always so proud of the things she makes and she enjoys creating special gifts for her family and friends. Here are two of her favourite gifts she gave this year ....

Handprint Keepsake .... which was a gift for Daddy

Framed Elephant Picture .... a Christmas gift for Nanna

Number 5 ..... Humpty Dumpty

Neevah enjoyed acting out the Humpty Dumpty Nursery Rhyme using a finger puppet and toys but she absolutely loved pushing an egg (Humpty Dumpty) off the wall she still talks about it 6 months later and asks for eggs so she can play Humpty Dumpty outside.

Number 4 ..... Spider Hat

We had so much fun with the spider hat although it did not last that long it was well loved. Neevah enjoyed putting it on and creeping through the garden and hiding behind plants she thought it was a great joke to be a scary spider.

Number 3 ..... We're Going on a Bear Hunt
If you are looking for a fun activity to do with preschoolers make sure this is near the top of the list. Bringing the book to life was so much fun for both Neevah and I that we went on at least 5 bear hunts that day.

Number 2 ..... Playdough
Both my kids adore playdough so it wasn't to much of a surprise when Neevah wanted to include a few playdough ideas in her list ..... after much discussion we narrowed it down to her favourite two .....

Playdough Garden .... this was such a hit with Neevah that she has recreated this idea at least 3 times since the original blog post

Playdough Dinosaur Eggs ..... both Neevah and Liam loved finding the dinosaur toys inside the playdough eggs and almost a year later they still recreate this idea with various small animal toys
Coming in at Number 1 .... Doing the Dinosaur Stomp

These Dinosaur feet were loved to bits literally they wore them so many times that they fell apart and I had to sneak them into the recycling bin. This is a must try activity for any little Dino lover I promise they will love doing the Dino Stomp.

And there you have it Neevah's Top 10 Activities from 2010! I would also like to take this opportunity to thank all our wonderful readers for visiting our blog over the past year and we hope to see you back again in 2011 for more fun and crafty activities

5 comments:

mony hussein said...

شركة رش الدفان شمال الرياض
شركة رش الدفان غرب الرياض
شركة رش الدفان جنوب الرياض
شركة مكافحة البرص بالرياض
شركة تنظيف خيام بالرياض
شركة مكافحة الهاموش بالرياض
شركة مكافحة الناموس بالرياض
شركة ترميم بالرياض
ترميم منازل
ترميم فلل
ترميم القصور
ترميم شقق
شركة تنظيف واجهات زجاج بالرياض
شركة مكافحة الخنافس بالرياض
شركة مكافحة السحالي بالرياض
شركة مكافحة الجنادب بالرياض
شركة مكافحة المن بالرياض

adham said...


افضل شركة تنظيف خزانات ومنازل وشقق بالمدينة المنورة شركة غسيل خزانات ومكافحة حشرات بالمدينة المنورة ونقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة مؤسسة صفوة المدينة
شركة غسيل خزانات بالمدينة المنورة

adham said...


الشرق الاوسط من اهم شركات نقل العفش بالدمام متحصصه فى نقل عفش واثاث بالدمام ونقل العفش بالخبر كما انها توفر شركة نقل عفش بالجبيل والخبر وشركة نقل عفش بالقطيف والاحساء وجميع خدمات نقل العفش والاثاث بالمنطقة الشرقية بارخص اسعار نقل عفش بالدمام وتقدم ايضا شركة تخزين عفش بالدمام والخبر
شركة الشرق الاوسط
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
شركة نقل اثاث بالاحساء
شركة نقل عفش الجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركات النقل البري بالدمام
شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
ارقام شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
ارخص شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة تخزين عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر

adham said...



كما انها متخصصه فى النظافة وتنظيف المنازل ونظافة بالدمام والشقق والبيوت والفلل والكنب بالدمام
شركة غسيل كنب بالدمام
شركة تنظيف كنب بالدمام
شركة غسيل خزانات بالدمام
شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
شركة نظافه عامه بالدمام
شركة تنظيف منازل بالدمام
شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام
شركة غسيل فلل بالدمام
غسيل عمائر بالدمام
شركة نظافة بالدمام
شركة تنظيف موكيت بالدمام
شركة تنظيف سجاد بالدمام
شركة غسيل مكيفات بالدمام

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

 
Copyright 2009 House of Baby Piranha. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Wordpress by Wpthemesfree