Friday, December 31, 2010

New Year Fireworks


It is very hot here today not a great day for being outside so in an attempt to fight off the kids cabin fever we tried some fireworks painting.

You will need:
Black Paper
Paint
Paper Plate or similar
Stainless Steel Scourer

To Make
1. Put some paint on a paper plate
2. Using the scourer make firework prints on the black paper - we found the best way to get firework like prints was by using minimal paint if you over load the scourer with paint you get something a little more planet or space looking

Neevah's first attempts at getting a firework print

3. Keep going until your child has had enough you may need 2 or more sheets of paper handy
3. Let Dry

7 comments:

mony hussein said...

شركة تنظيف بيوت الشعر جنوب الرياض
شركة تنظيف الاثاث بالبخار بالرياض
شركة تنظيف السجاد بالبخار بالرياض
شركة تنظيف موكيت بالبخار بالرياض
شركة تنظيف مجالس بالبخار بالرياض
شركة تنظيف منازل بالرياض رخيصه
اسعار شركات تنظيف المنازل بالرياض
شركة تنظيف منازل بالرياض عمالة فلبينية
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض عمالة فلبينية
شركة تنظيف رخيصه بالرياض
شركة تنظيف فلل بالرياض عمالة فلبينية
شركة لرش المنازل من الحشرات
حشرات المنزل الطائرة
حشرات المنزل الصغيرة
شركة مكافحة الدفان بالرياض
شركة رش الدفان شرق الرياض

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

nike air max
toms
jordan 8s
coach outlet
kate spade handbags
tory burch outlet
vans shoes
nike roshe runs
hollister clothing
michael kors handbags
vans shoes outlet
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
ray bans
louis vuitton
kobe bryant shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
jordans
nike free run
fitflops sale clearance
adidas originals
nike outlet store
kate spade
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
nike basketball shoes
hollister clothing
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
fitflops sale clearance
nike factory outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
timberland outlet
2016.7.4haungqin

Fangyaya said...

timberland boots
toms outlet
canada goose outlet
nike tn pas cher
uggs sale
adidas outlet store
ugg outlet online
uggs on sale
louis vuitton paris
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
rolex watches
tory burch sandals
louis vuitton bags
air jordan femme
louis vuitton outlet online
kd 7 shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
nba jerseys
mlb jerseys
abercrombie outlet
true religion outlet
ralph lauren
burberry handbags
canada goose outlet
lebron james shoes 13
nike store
cheap uggs
coach outlet store online
longchamp bags
ghd flat iron
coach outlet store online clearances
canada goose outlet
adidas superstar
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
designer handbags
ugg uk
beats by dre
20168.20chenjinyan

adham said...


افضل شركة تنظيف خزانات ومنازل وشقق بالمدينة المنورة شركة غسيل خزانات ومكافحة حشرات بالمدينة المنورة ونقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة مؤسسة صفوة المدينة
شركة غسيل خزانات بالمدينة المنورة

adham said...


الشرق الاوسط من اهم شركات نقل العفش بالدمام متحصصه فى نقل عفش واثاث بالدمام ونقل العفش بالخبر كما انها توفر شركة نقل عفش بالجبيل والخبر وشركة نقل عفش بالقطيف والاحساء وجميع خدمات نقل العفش والاثاث بالمنطقة الشرقية بارخص اسعار نقل عفش بالدمام وتقدم ايضا شركة تخزين عفش بالدمام والخبر
شركة الشرق الاوسط
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
شركة نقل اثاث بالاحساء
شركة نقل عفش الجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركات النقل البري بالدمام
شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
ارقام شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
ارخص شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة تخزين عفش بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر

adham said...



كما انها متخصصه فى النظافة وتنظيف المنازل ونظافة بالدمام والشقق والبيوت والفلل والكنب بالدمام
شركة غسيل كنب بالدمام
شركة تنظيف كنب بالدمام
شركة غسيل خزانات بالدمام
شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
شركة نظافه عامه بالدمام
شركة تنظيف منازل بالدمام
شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام
شركة غسيل فلل بالدمام
غسيل عمائر بالدمام
شركة نظافة بالدمام
شركة تنظيف موكيت بالدمام
شركة تنظيف سجاد بالدمام
شركة غسيل مكيفات بالدمام

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

 
Copyright 2009 House of Baby Piranha. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Wordpress by Wpthemesfree